I’m going home tomorrow!!! I actually feel great. I feel like I accomplished so much by enduring my psycho family without losing my head. I used to be just like them and fight all day, but I’ve been able to control my anger almost the entire time. I did participate in one fight, but that’s it. I’m so thankful for my wonderful husband. He’s taught me so much about how to keep my cool. He makes me a better person, and I love him for being like that. I’m so lucky to have found him. I think I’ll write my next hot post about how I met him. It’s a long story with lots of parts and lots of HOT sex. Now I just have to get all my stuff packed up so I can write later on tonight. I hate packing, but this time I am actually looking forward to it because it means I’m only three days from getting laid!!! TWO WEEKS without sex really sucks when you are used to getting it regularly. I simply cannot masturbate any more. It just makes me more horny instead of being a release. Even when I have phone sex with my new friend or my husband I still want more. I need cock. I want to suck cock so bad, and I need to be made to feel like a slut again, to be used. I need to get licked until I pass out (my husband is a master at that). I need to get fucked hard and fast. This year is going to be great, I just know it! I have so many new possibilities for cock…