I was 19 and living in the northern wasteland. I was just about to start my sophomore year of college, and I was partying too much and not really paying attention to anything in my life except having fun. This was in the late 90s and the internet was still new (at least to me). I would spend a lot of time looking at dirty websites including a chatroom on a site called cyberzine (which no longer exists by the way). I was a pretty innocent girl when I started looking around on the internet so everything excited me. I liked talking dirty to guys in chatrooms. I loved the way it made me feel. I had even started to have phone sex with guys from time to time. I found that I absolutely love getting off with random guys on the phone, I still do. One night I started chatting with this guy and we really hit it off. I asked him to call me. He had never had phone sex before, so he was hesitant, but I was uncharacteristically bold that night and insisted. The instant I heard his voice I was hooked. He sounded so kind, yet incredibly sexy. We got off together and it was really, really hot. But the really incredible thing is that we actually talked all night long. We talked about everything, not just sex. I think we were literally on the phone for 7 hours. The weeks following that first night were spent on ICQ chatting with him and talking on the phone. By the end of the first month of us knowing each other he had racked up a $700 phone bill!!! Of course it didn’t help that he was in Canada so the long distance rates were sky high to the states. He always insisted on calling me because he knew that I was a student. He was 25 at the time and had just started his first job out of college. I was totally hooked on this guy, but I couldn’t really explain it. He was nothing more than words on a screen and a voice on the phone, yet I was falling for him nonetheless. We finally exchanged pictures by snail mail and started to make plans to meet in person. I met him in August and by January I was totally in love with him. He excited me sexually, and made me feel safe like nobody else could (incredibly long story about something that had happened to me the month before I met him – maybe I’ll write about it here some day). I think I told him I loved him in early January, but he didn’t say it back. It was really silly to say that to a man I had never even seen in person, but I couldn’t help it. On Valentine’s Day the next month he finally told me he loved me, too. Then a month later I was flying to a Toronto to meet him. Now that I think about it it was crazy for a naive girl from a small town in the middle of nowhere to fly to a large city where she knew nobody to meet a man off the internet. I think I scared the crap out of my family, but I never thought that it could be dangerous. It never crossed my mind.

As I walked out of the baggage claim area I scanned the room looking for him. I had seen a lot of pictures of him, but I was afraid I wouldn’t recognize him. Luckily I did and quickly made my way to him, my heart in my throat. I finally reached him and we kissed for the first time in a sea of strangers walking past as if we weren’t even there. We walked to his Chevy Blazer and put my stuff in the back. I started to get into the front passenger seat, but he had other ideas. He was parked at the empty end of that level of the parking garage; there were no cars parked anywhere near us and it was a little dark. He had me climb into the back seat of the car and once the door was shut he was on me. He kissed me passionately, his hands roaming over my body. He pushed me back and lifted up my skirt and pushed my panties aside and dove into my pussy face first and started licking my clit. We had fantasized about doing this when I got there, but I didn’t think he would remember. I was so surprised it took me awhile to realize what was happening. This was the first time anyone had licked me in my life, and the sensations were incredible. It felt better than I ever could have imagined. I came almost right away, screaming as the pleasure washed over me. After it subsided, he pulled me close and hugged me. He was crying. I asked him if he was ok, and he said that I had just made him the happiest man on earth. He said he had wanted nothing more than to be able to make me cum like that. I knew then that he was the most incredible man I would ever meet. I still think that to this day.

We drove to the hotel he had booked us a room in. It was a really nice place not too far from the airport. He had already checked in and when I walked into the room I was met with a bottle of my favorite sherry and a huge bouquet of flowers. It was a huge suite with a hot tub, a huge balcony and several rooms. He had candles all around the place, ready to be lit. I set my stuff down and went to change my clothes while he lit the candles and opened the sherry. We had a drink and talked a little.

More later….