I love morning sex, and this morning was especially good. I didn’t have to be anywhere until 11am so when I woke up at 8am I knew that I needed to get my husband horny. I needed to get fucked so bad!! I masturbated until I made myself come three times last night and I still went to sleep horny. After I woke up I rolled over and whispered in my husband’s ear that I needed to be fucked. His cock instantly started getting hard as I stroked him awake. As he opened his eyes he started to smile and I knew I’d be in for a good morning sex session. The smile is always a good sign. He was moaning as I kept stroking his cock while I positioned myself for cocksucking. I slid his cock into my mouth slowly and I could feel him wanting to thrust it deeper in my throat, but I made sure I was in control. He was going to get a little sweet torture to pay for not fucking me the night before. I lightly swirled my tongue around the head of his cock. I so love my husband’s cock. It’s the perfect shape and size, and I love to play with it. I teased him for a few minutes with very light touches and licks. I could tell he was getting frustrated so I stopped completely and sat up. I started to lightly pinch my nipples and play with my tits for him. He tried to stroke himself, but I stopped him and told him to just watch. I teased him some more by almost letting him lick my nipples, but pulling away at the last second. I can be kind of cruel when I’m teasing him like that. I love to make him want me so bad he can’t control himself. Finally, he sat up and pushed me down crushing me beneath him. He said that I was done teasing him and that he was going to make me cum so hard I pass out. I absolutely LOVE it when he takes over like that. I love to be controlled in bed, and he can be very forceful. He sucked my nipples and bit them just enough to get me to whimper. I love it when he’s rough with me. His hand found it’s way to my clit and started rubbing just the way I like it. He knows my body so well. I was cumming in no time. Then he “held” me down and slammed his cock inside my pussy. It felt so good to finally have him inside me after wanting him so badly the night before. I just needed cock. After a few mintues he stopped fucking me and started to lick my clit. The sensation was so delicious. My head was spinning as I came over and over. He really meant business with the passing out thing! The next thing I remember was his cock inside me again. It felt so good that words can not describe it. I honestly have never felt such intense pleasure as I did this morning. I just love the way he fills me up and strokes me just where I need to feel him deep inside me. It felt like I never stopped cumming. I did feel him shoot his load up inside my pussy as his cock twitched and his body stiffened as he shoved it in as deep as he could one last time. What a great way to start the day!!!