When I first started to keep a blog it was on blogster. When the new owners came I left. It wasn’t the type of place I wanted to be associated with any more. I had made a few acquaintances there and when I first came to blogger they welcomed me with open arms. I feel badly about not making more comments on their blogs, but honestly I just don’t know what to write anymore. I never really was part of the group, but I like reading their blogs. Some of them even put my new blog in their links section, but at least one of them has removed my link. It’s probably because of the content of my blog here. When I was at blogster I didn’t talk about sex like I do here. It may be offensive to some. The one person from this group that I know for sure removed me is a great lady, but I don’t want to offend her. I’m actually very afraid of that very thing. I have ABSOLUTELY nothing against her or anyone else. I’m just sad that I let these old blogster acquaintances drift away. I really do want to comment on your blogs, but I don’t know what to say because I don’t want to offend you. So, if any of you still read my blog I apologize for not commenting more.