Today was such a wonderfully normal day. I spent the whole day with my husband and it couldn’t have been better! We woke up and fooled around for a bit. Then his mother called, but after the phone call he was all over me. I love morning sex (I think I’ve said that before)!!! There is just something about the comfort of the bed after just waking up that always makes me horny. He “forced” me to suck his cock. I was shoving it down my throat in no time. He stopped me before he came and pushed me back on the pillows so he could lick my pussy. This morning if felt so deliciously good. My head was swimming with my first orgasm in no time, and before it subsided his cock was slamming into my pussy. My whole body was filled with pleasure as I felt his cock inside me. He stopped right before I was about to cum again and went back down to lick me some more. The instant his tongue flicked my clit I came again. He kept licking me as my whole body was shaking. I forced him off of me because it was way to senstive to take any more, but he had other ideas. He rolled me over and slid his cock in me from behind and just fucked me. I love to be fucked like that. I was screaming in another climax by the time he shot his load in me. We fell into each others arms and snoozed for about an hour before it was time to get up for the day.

After breakfast (ok it was lunch time), we drove to a neighboring city to attend a Saint Patrick’s Day Parade Organization fundraiser. We saw a really good band play and did some good people watching. It was kind of like being at someone else’s family reunion, but we only went because my husband works with some of the guys in the band. It was so fun!!

By the time the band finished we were hungry so we went to grab a bite to eat before going to a movie. We decided to see Libertine (unless you are a diehard Johnny Depp fan, don’t bother seeing it). Since we were bored almost the whole time and there were only 6 people total in the theater we ended up fooling around the whole time. It was the first time I had ever sucked a cock in a movie theater. It was very sexy knowing that the people in front of us could turn around at any moment.

Once we got home we played a board game because we are nerds like that. I won as usual… well actually he usually wins, but I like to think that I’m at least competitive with him. We went to bed kind of early and watched tv. It was the perfect day with him. It felt like we were dating again and I was in Toronto visiting him. No worries, just enjoying each others’ company.