Well it was a very good weekend. I had a lot of sex. And it was good sex. My husband and I have found a couple that we are going to meet up with next weekend, and we did some chatting and webcam with them. They seem pretty cool and I think we’ll have a lot of fun. I’m only worried about one thing. Of the four of us I’m the only one to go to university. I’m surrounded daily by academics and “smarty pants’.” I am afraid of coming across like a snob. I grew up in one of the poorest states in the country, and my family didn’t have a lot of money. I am not a snobby academic ass, but I have been told that I come across that way sometimes. I agree that I have changed a lot since I left home, but I had to adapt to my new surroundings. Maybe the reason why I feel like an outcast int he academic world is that I don’t naturally belong because of my upbringing. There is a lot of bullshit in my field, and I usually don’t do well when I have to wade through it. I’m learning, though. I just hope that I am able to not act like an ass when we meet them.

Other than the fear of acting like a dumbass, I’m sooooo excited to do this. It’s been too long since my husband and I have had an encounter. I’ve been way too busy with school. I’m still too busy, but I just couldn’t wait anymore. The man of the couple has some yummy looking equipment, and he likes to control his lovers, so I’m just wet thinking about it. Plus, I’m going to get to experience some girl/girl action for the first time. She has such beautiful breasts; I really want to touch them. I am very nervous and both she and I are very shy in person so with the help of alcohol, and our men, we will have fun with each other. The thought of doing stuff with a woman turns me on way more than I ever thought it would. I’m sitting in my office as I type this and my hands are shaking at the thought of it.

This morning my husband and I were talking about our upcoming encounter and the look on his face when we were fantasizing about me being with the girl was so amazing. I think we might make his brain explode. I left the poor guy after sucking his cock for just a few minutes, and he had a raging hard on that I’m sure he had to take care of after I left. I couldn’t resist it; he has such a beautiful cock. He called me an evil tease. I love teasing him like that because tonight he’s gonna ravish me for sure…….