Last night my husband and I had our first “date” with our new friends, N and L. We arrived in their town, checked into a hotel, and called them. They arrived 30 minutes later and knocked on the door. I was so incredibly nervous! I just get so shy around new people in general, and these were people we were going to be having sex with so that added to my shyness. They came in and we talked for a few minutes. It was awkward, but they were nice people. We all rode to the restaurant in our car. We sat down and ordered drinks. I needed some alcohol to make me less nervous. Conversation was pretty easy; they did most of the talking. I behaved myself and didn’t act snobby (at least I don’t think I did). Throughout dinner I couldn’t help but stare at L’s tits. They are amazing and all I could think about was I hope I get to touch them! N did his fair share of staring at me, and I loved the attention. My husband kept squeezing my knee under the table out of excitement. All four of us genuinely enjoyed dinner.

When we were finished eating we went back to our hotel room and sat around chatting for awhile. It was still awkward because none of us wanted to make the first move. It almost got comical until my husband finally started taking my clothes off. That’s how it started, and eventually all four of us were naked. We starting things by playing with our spouses first then my husband told me to suck N’s cock. Of course I jumped at the chance and had his cock in my mouth in no time. He is a lot longer than my husband, but not nearly as wide so it took a while to get used to. After a lot of gagging I managed to get him all the way in. His hands were on my head forcing me down on his cock. I was getting very turned on.

Ok, I’m stopping here for now, but I will write more as I get time….. Of course, getting comments on what I’ve written so far will only speed up the process. hint, hint……