As I was sucking N’s cock he reached down and started playing with my nipple. He started to pinch it lightly and I moaned onto his cock. He started pinching harder and harder and pretty soon he was pinching quite hard. I must have been making a lot of noise because both my husband and L asked if I was ok. Of course I was!!! Every pinch zipped straight from my nipple to my clit. It’s such a turn on for me. I love to be treated like a slut.

Meanwhile, my husband is licking L’s pussy on the other bed. He so loves to lick pussy. I couldn’t help myself and had to stop sucking so I could watch for awhile. I loved seeing the look on her face as he licked her. I just kept thinking, “yeah, it does feel good doesn’t it?” His tongue is the most talented I’ve ever experienced, and from the look on her face I think she was impressed. I loved being able to see her orgasm wash over her, to see her shake with pleasure. It was awesome.

At that point I really wanted to touch her and kiss her, but I was still too nervous. And soon, she was sucking my husband’s cock. So I took the opportunity to get back to sucking N’s cock. But he had something else in mind. He motioned for me to lay next to him on the bed, and as I did his hands were all over my body. He played with my breasts some more, and then his hand went down between my legs. His finger went right for my clit. It was a bit of a surprise because he moved his hand down there so fast. It felt amazing after being so turned on from sucking his cock and getting my nipple pinched. He sucked on my nipple as he alternated between rubbing my clit and finger fucking my pussy. Then he zeroed in on just my clit and started to lightly bite my nipple. My head nearly exploded it felt so good.

Part Three will be forthcoming…. hopefully it won’t take so long to write more this time.