I am floating on a cloud of pleasure. I just spent three of the happiest hours of my life with my husband and our new friend. She’s amazing!!!!!! I have never felt pleasure like I did tonight. I am almost lost for words. She makes me feel like the most beautiful woman in the world. The three of us went out for dinner and then went back to her place. We sat around talking for awhile and then I couldn’t take it any longer and I started kissing her. She has delicious lips and really knows how to kiss. I started touching her breasts through her clothes, but that didn’t last long. We took our shirts off and she immediately went to suck on my nipples. I was getting super wet while making out with her. All the while my husband is just watching with a cute grin on his face. She leaned me back on the couch and slid her hand between my legs. I was still wearing my skirt and my by now very wet panties. She pushed the panties aside and plunged her finger into my wet pussy then glided up to my hard clit. She started rubbing my clit and I was in total heaven. It felt so good I came almost right away. She held me in her arms as I came down from my orgasm, and then we all decided to go to her bedroom.

Once in the bedroom my husband laid down on either side of her and with a nipple in each mouth we took turns fingering her clit and making her cum. She can cum sooooo easily. It’s amazing really. After sending her up quite a few times she asked if she could taste me. I of course said yes. I had never been licked by a woman before, and I cannot describe the feeling of her tongue on my clit. It felt better than anything I have ever experienced in my life. After cumming with her head buried between my legs I could barely keep my consciousness. I felt like drifting away. But next it was my husband’s turn. He got in between us and we took turns sucking his cock. He was loving every minute of having two naked women in bed with him.

After a short break, and some refreshing beverages, we got back on the bed with her in between us again. This time my husband was fingering her and she was fingering me. It was so hot to play with her breasts as she fingered my pussy and rubbed my clit. Finally my husband shoved his cock inside her and fucked her hard while she fingered my pussy. She came twice while he pounded away inside her. All three of us were experiencing pleasure at the same time, and it was INCREDIBLE. After he came inside her she rolled over and sucked on my nipple while rubbing my clit until I came so hard I saw colors. She knows just where to touch me to make me cum sooooo hard!!!

Then we chatted for awhile while enjoying each others bodies and recovering a bit. We left her place with huge smiles on our faces, and we’re pretty sure she liked it too. I know we’ll be seeing more of her in the weeks and months to come.

I feel great!!!!!!!!!