H and I had some unplanned fun on Saturday afternoon. I got home from working and he was just hanging out. I decided to lay down and take a nap, and he crept upstairs with something else in mind. He was so cute I had to have him. To all the guys out there, cute can be a good thing! I just love kissing that man. He told me he wanted to shave my pussy. I love when he does that so of course there were no objections. The vibrations of the electric shaver were really getting me turned on. Once he had finished up he couldn’t resist giving my clit a few licks. Then he had an idea… he grabbed a vibrator out of the nightstand, and told me to masturbate for him. Oh how I love to do that! His fingers were in my pussy as I pressed the vibrator to my clit. I came so fast it left my head swimming. H wasted no time in discarding the vibrator in exchange for his cock. He fucked me and it was one of those times you think about for days to come. I love that man. Sigh…