Last night I met a guy and sucked him off in the back seat of my car while my husband drove us around. I don’t usually do things as spur of the moment as this. It usually takes weeks to plan an encounter. I’m really glad I did it though. I was chatting with this guy I met on adultfriendfinder and I just decided that I had to absolutely have his cock immediately; it looked sooooo tasty in the pictures he was sending me. He was game and so was my husband so off we went to pick him up at the mall parking lot. He got into the back seat of my car where I was waiting for him. I was super nervous and so was he. But I got his pants down around his ankles and his cock in my mouth in no time. *sigh* It is probably the most perfect cock I have ever seen. It’s just shaped perfectly and very long. I sucked, licked and jerked it until I made him spray in my mouth and down my throat. It was perfect. Then we dropped him off at his car and went home. He didn’t even get to touch me. That’s the way my husband wanted it. He wanted to deny me pleasure until he decided I “deserved” it. I was so turned on after sucking that guy off that I could barely sleep last night. I’m still super horny, but my husband is making me wait to cum until probably tomorrow night!!!!!

I can’t wait to see this new guy again. He’s going to be very fun!