Ok, so here goes. I’m going to post again about something that has been really bothering me. When I started blogging over a year ago I was over on blogster before the current owners ruined the place. While there I became what I would call blog friends with a few people. I regularly read their blogs and comment from time to time. A while back one of them blocked my IP from accessing her blog. I can’t think of anything I would have done or said that would make her angry enough to do such a thing. I truely enjoyed reading her blog. So I emailed her about it. No response. Before I was unceremoniously blocked from her blog I remember a post about her hating people being judgemental. The reason I bring this up is I think she may have blocked me because of the content of this blog. She’s not churchy or anything like that, and I thought she was a great lady. But if she’s blocking me from simply reading her blog because of my sexual lifestyle then that is the ultimate in judgemental. I was even considering hiring her to make me a new template for my blog (she has a small design thing going). Why is it that people who complain about others being judgemental are the most judgemental themselves. I have written to her and apologized for anything I may have done to her. I can’t imagine what kind of slight she might be thinking of. The only reason I can come up with is that she is just afraid to think about sex in a pleasureable sort of way. I’m not going to badmouth her any further, but I could and damn that would feel good. I could put up her url so you could all go visit her, but then she’d probably blow up my computer somehow. Anyone who may be reading this: don’t pretend to hate people who are judgemental and then turn around and act that way yourself. It’s hypocritical.