I’m really horny today. I had a pretty good day getting work done on my dissertation and now I’m ready for some hot sex. I have been chatting with a local guy who I have talked to about getting together with. He’s a graduate student like me and we have a lot in common although he’s in a completely different field of which I know very little. That makes for some pretty interesting conversation, but I’m often confused by the specifics. Anyway, I’m feeling super nervous about this for some reason. I’m thinking it is because I haven’t had an encounter with a new man for so long. Plus what I still feel a little wary about my ability to reach orgasm. I have cum a few times, but that is either with my vibrator or my husband’s talented tongue, fingers, or cock. I don’t know if another man will be able to get it done. But it doesn’t really matter anyway because that’s not the only reason I like to play with other men. I like the feeling of being used. I also love the way my husband looks at me while I’m being fucked by another man.

10 minutes later:

I just talked to my husband on the phone and now I’m feeling more nervous about this. Why do I do this to myself?? There is really no reason for me to feel so damn nervous about having this guy over to my house. What really bothers me is I don’t know the exact timeline of events. I can’t wrap my head around him coming over and we’re just sitting around talking and then how do we get to the sex part?

I can’t decide!!! Ok, unless I come back and edit this you can all assume that I’m going through with it. I’m really horny and I just have to do it!!!!