Last night I couldn’t sleep. My husband was downstairs playing video games. I tossed and turned for a long time then decided that my problem was that I was too horny to sleep. I grabbed my favorite vibrator out of my nightstand drawer and started to rub my clit. I started to get close to cumming when I heard my husband come up the stairs. I turned off the vibrator and stashed it under my pillow.

He came in and could tell what I had been up to. He could probably smell my wet pussy. He started playing with my tits, and it just felt so fucking good! It had been a few days since we even saw each other in bed (he comes to bed after I’m already asleep and I get up hours before him). He had one of my nipples in his mouth and his finger rubbing my clit and it didn’t take long for me to cum. It was awesome. Then I asked him if he wanted to fuck me. He said, “of course!” I got on all fours and he fucked me from behind long and hard. I came on his cock and a few seconds later he shot his load in me.

The reason I’m writing about this? It kind of felt like sex with a stranger. The sensations were familiar, but I didn’t say “I love you” even once throughout the whole night (and I usually do). This is hard….