Could it really be spring here? I’ve looked at the weather report and it seems to be saying it will stay in the 50s and 60s for the next ten days. I can’t even believe that spring could be happening this early. I’ve lived here for four years and I still haven’t gotten used to the seasons changing the way they do here. I’m still used to winter going until mid April. I guess since I probably won’t be visiting North Dakota in the spring time ever again (just not an opportune time of year to travel that far for a social visit) maybe I should become more acclimated to my surroundings.

I started fake baking. I needed some sunlight and it had been cloudy for more than 7 days straight. I feel like I’m the oldest person every time I go into the tanning place, but damn if it doesn’t feel good to bake in the fake sun for 10 minutes while nasty pop music blares throughout the whole establishment. No really, it’s relaxing somehow. Weird, I know.

Last night my husband and I were chatting with a hot young guy we are going to meet up with soon, and he got so horny thinking about watching me get fucked by this guy that he came upstairs and basically said that he wouldn’t take no for an answer.

Since I’m currently “out of commission” I didn’t expect him to even suggest it, but I’m not one to leave my husband horny when I can at least be his cum recepticle (lol). I don’t like to have orgasms during this time because they are very painful to me. They just turn into one big cramp. Sucks. Anyway he had me on my hands and knees on the bed and was fucking me hard and it just felt so damn good!! I was trying not to cum, but his cock has a way of making it happen even when I’m trying not to. A huge orgasm washed over me and it felt good for a few seconds then the knot tightened in my belly and it was HORRIBLE. And AWESOME. Such a swirling mix of pain and pleasure. In the end I was more relaxed and had some wicked dreams last night, which I’m sure are a direct result of the weird pain/pleasure mix.