I need to feel again.  I’m not feeling numb by any means, but it has been a few days since I have had sex.  This sucks.  There is no real reason I haven’t.  I could be fucking someone right now, but my husband isn’t home and I promised I wouldn’t play without him.  But I still wanted to.  The guy I’m talking about is the one I sucked off in the backseat of my car while my husband drove us around.  That man’s cock is a masterpiece.  It is perfectly shaped and extremely large.  I’ve certainly never experienced anything like it, and I’m so eager to give it a try.  He’s young, he’s agile, he’s always horny.  So why haven’t we ever gotten together again?  That’s a good question.  The main reason is I am chicken.  I’m scared.  I so desperately want him to enjoy sex with me that I won’t meet with him unless I feel like I am in the perfect personal grooming condition. Maybe it will happen tomorrow night or Wednesday night………