As if you all didn’t already know this, dear readers, I am a slut. Regular readers will remember the story of me sucking a guy off in the back seat of my car while my husband drove us around. I’ve been in touch with that guy ever since, and we’ve been trying since then to find a time for us to get together again. He came over last night! And it was awesome…..almost.

Things started out fine. We got up to the bedroom and I had him out of his pants after only a few awkward “how do we start” moments. He lay back and relaxed on the bed while I went to business on his cock while my husband took pictures. He was hard in no time, and I got him close to coming several times before I stopped so he could fuck me. Here is where the almost part comes in. Let me just say that condoms are the enemy of erections. I. Hate. Condoms.

We gave up trying to fuck, but I was determined to make him cum in my mouth. I had his cock in my mouth and was kind of on my hands and knees so my husband came up behind me and shoved his cock in me. I can’t even begin to describe how awesome it is to have a cock in my mouth and one in my pussy at the same time. I think the guy liked it too because he came shortly after I did. I’m pretty sure it was the sounds I was making that did it for him. I’ll have to remember that. I’m not always a huge fan of the way cum tastes, but having had this guy cum in my mouth twice now I must say that his has a pleasant taste. I guess everyone is just different.

I’m disappointed that I still haven’t gotten to feel him inside me. I often fantasize about his cock, and for it to be that close and for me to not get it was frustrating. I am hoping we can get together alone soon. According to the arrangement I have with my husband I can play with anyone alone as long as he witnesses the first encounter. This guy has also been very supportive of me in the past few weeks and especially the last few days (my husband and I have been fighting, more on that later). He makes a great friend, he’s extremely attractive, has an amazing cock, and he lives in my town. Basically, he has everything I am looking for in a friend with benefits. I won’t know until I talk to him again if he’ll want to see me again, but I bet he will.