I met S for coffee today. I was nervous and shy walking in, but I wanted to meet him more than anything else at that moment. I immediately recognized him and sat down after getting myself some coffee. The first thing he said to me was, “wow, you’re beautiful.” He had a huge smile on his face as he took me in. I liked the way he was looking at me. It felt like he was touching me with his eyes.

My husband and I had discussed rules beforehand so there was to be no touching. S asked if he could touch my leg while we sat there in the coffee shop, and it was really hard to say no. He asked me if I wanted to touch him and I said emphatically yes, but that I couldn’t today.

He asked me a lot of questions and we talked about boundaries and how often we’d like to meet. It looks like this will be something pretty sporadic – like once or twice a month. I would certainly like it to be more often than that, but it’s probably best this way. My husband doesn’t want me to have any sort of friendship or emotional attachment with S. I talked to S about that and he’s in agreement. He wants to keep it as simple as possible and keep it just about sex. I know that this is the best way, but it’s hard for me to not want to be friends with S. That’s just how I am.

He talked about what he’d like to do to me. I think he was trying to see how turned on he could get me especially since he had told me to wear a skirt with no panties. He talked about when we got together to play having me strip for him and just stand there so he can look at my body until he decided what to do with me. S asked me if I would like to suck his cock and when I replied in the affirmative he said that it didn’t matter because he would make me do it anyway.

Then he said that he wanted me to go to the ladies room and not come back until I made myself cum. I got up from the table and as I walked to the back of the coffee shop I could feel my wetness run down my leg. I was wetter than I’ve ever been. I locked myself into a stall and hiked up my skirt with my leg propped on the toilet. I rubbed my clit for a while then shoved a finger in my hole then went back to rubbing my clit. It didn’t take long for me to cum. S has that effect on me.

I returned to the table still dripping down my leg a little. I sat down and looked up at S and he remarked about how that didn’t take long at all. I think he likes the power he has over making me cum like that.

We talked for a while longer then it was time for him to go to a meeting. We made plans for emails to decide when we would meet again, and I left. And I can’t stop thinking about it!!!!