The title was my husband’s idea. He’s clever like that I guess. Well, I just got home from D’s place. We got there a little after 12:30am (yes folks it’s the middle of the night). I got home a few minutes ago so that means I was at his place for over 2 1/2 hours. Much longer than last time’s 45 minutes. It was so much fun that I had trouble walking when we left. Since it is so late right now (4am) and I’m starting to come down enough to sleep I need to do just that. I will be writing the details tomorrow. I promise. Please harass me through comments so I get it finished. It will definitely be in several parts.

Some highlights:
-no bruises this time
-lots of firsts for me
-over 200 pictures taken (don’t even ask to see them unless we are already friends enough for you to already have seen pictures of me)
-I came so hard I saw colors

Time for my husband to fuck me (ouch!) and reclaim his slut of a wife.