Next he untied my arms and legs, took out the ball gag, laid down on the bed and pulled my head on to his cock and told me to suck it. He was pushing my head down and I was trying my best to give him the best blow job I could. But I just wasn’t doing it for him so he pushed me away and told me to lick his balls while he made himself cum. This was part of the humiliation I think. I was supposed to feel bad that I didn’t make him cum….I did, too.

He took a break to smoke then and left me just kind of sitting there wondering what to expect next. I didn’t say much because I was still a little dazed. Next he tied me up with some sort of black tape that only sticks to itself. He wrapped it around my thighs and bound my tits this time a bit more tightly than with the rope. My legs weren’t completely together but not free to open all the way. He had me lay back and he started playing with my clit and putting his fingers inside me. I felt one, then two, then three go in. Then he started to slowly push all five in as far as he could. I’ve never experienced fisting before, but I knew that’s he was trying to do that to me. In fact, fisting wasn’t something I ever really wanted to try either, but once I felt his hand almost getting in I didn’t stop him. Even though he never got all the way in it still felt amazing. It hurt, but not in a panicky way. He was moving his fingers around inside me and with his other hand he was rubbing my clit slowly but firmly. I can’t even describe how good it felt. When I came it was the most intense orgasm I have ever had in my life. It lasted forever. My whole body was shaking and I actually saw colors. D told me yesterday when we were discussing Saturday night that my muscles squeezed his hand so tightly that when he pulled it out it was numb like it had fallen asleep. I told him it was his own fault for making me cum like that. 🙂

After I recovered from that orgasm we were done. I couldn’t really stand up without help at first; my legs were shaky, and all I wanted to do was curl up on the bed and fall asleep. Couldn’t do that though cause I wasn’t home yet. I was definitely floating above myself sort of watching me put my clothes on say goodbye to D and then make my way slowly to my car with my husband’s most generous help.

When we got home of course my husband needed to fuck me. I wanted it too, but once he got inside me it hurt so badly I almost stopped him. My pussy has never been so sore. He fucked me mercilessly and I came despite the intense pain. It was another perfect balance of pain and pleasure.

Then Monday morning he wanted to fuck again. I wasn’t the least bit interested, but of course I wasn’t going to refuse him. Plus I kind of wanted to see how sore it still was. It was pretty bad. I was almost in tears by the time he finished. He left for work shortly afterwards and I was kind of in a funk for most of the afternoon….until I got so horny from starting to write about this series of posts. I masturbated and instantly felt better.

This session with D was much more intense than the first in all ways except that I have no marks on my body this time. My husband told me on Sunday afternoon that he wouldn’t mind seeing D mark up my ass and back. When I told that to D he was very glad because there is no way we could even approach my pain threshold with no marks. So, the thought of that both scares me and turns me on.

I didn’t talk to D afterward until last night. It felt awkward when I thought about contacting him when I saw him online on Sunday. I did say hi, but he didn’t have much time. But then Monday night we talked. I think I’m finally figuring out how to interact with him. For a while I just couldn’t figure it out. I’ve never experienced this sort of interaction before and I don’t know anyone who has either. Not much to base it on. I figured out that I just need to talk to him like he’s one of my girl friends. Sounds kind of weird, but that’s how I talked to him last night and it worked. It was comfortable and easy. He told me about a new relationship he’s starting with a girl and it might be serious. After telling me that he made sure to stress that she’s comfortable with the submissives he’s seeing, and especially me since I’m married and my husband is always there observing. I think that’s why I felt so comfortable talking to him last night. Because he just talked to me and asked me questions. Hmmm…that just gave me an idea for another post.

I hope you all enjoyed re-living my incredibly fun Saturday night. I realize that BDSM is not for everyone, and I wanted to mention to you all that it’s not the only thing I’m interested in so rest assured that I’m working on other hot encounters to write about. Let me know what you think. Do you have any requests? What sorts of things do YOU want to hear about?