Thought that subject would catch some attention. 🙂 Well it is true. I need some cock. I need a guy to fuck me while my husband watches. It’s been too long since I’ve just had a guy come over to fuck me until he’s done with me. I feel like I need to be used.

I also need to submit myself to D again. I don’t get to see him until probably September and that sucks. It’s only because of scheduling not any other reason. I feel the need to get what he gives me. We have chatted a few times and I know that the next session will be even better than the last ones.

My husband spanked me last night and it was awesome. He takes me right to the edge almost immediately though. I wanted it to last longer. I want to be exhausted at the end. Shaking, crying, and exhausted. I did feel incredible afterwards though.

Sorry I haven’t been writing much lately. I just haven’t had much to talk about.