Ok, I’m pissed.

Northwest Airlines TOTALLY FUCKING SUCKS!!!!!!

I was supposed to arrive in my home town at 4pm this afternoon.

Right now I’m in a crappy dive of a hotel in Minneapolis.

Won’t get to home town until midmorning tomorrow well technically today I guess.

Right now people just annoy me. There was this little girl that wouldn’t shut up. She sounded like she was possessed because all she ever said (besides screaming and crying) was “mommy, mommy, mommy, mommy,” in this little tiny crazy creepy voice. Then even when she was happy and walking she had on these shoes that made little squeaky noises everytime she took a step. Now, parents, why the fuck would you put shoes that squeak on a kid when you know that there will be large groups of people getting annoyed by your stupid, ugly, snot-nosed brat? How fucking inconsiderate!!!!!!

The moral of the day is: NEVER EVER EVER FLY ON NORTHWEST AIRLINES IF YOU HAVE ANY CHOICE WHATSOEVER. IT IS WORTH PAYING EXTRA IF YOU HAVE THE CHANCE. THEY MUST BE OWNED BY THE DEVIL HIMSELF – OR AT LEAST A VERY EVIL PERSON.

FUCK YOU NORTHWEST AIRLINES!!!!!