When the weather starts to take that delicious turn toward autumn I start to feel at my absolute best. I always feel like falling in love in the fall. It’s when I met my husband. There is just something so magical about the change in the air and weather. I welcome the cooler temps and crave winter. Now, where I live I know that these perfect temperatures are only fleeing because it can be hot all the way until the end of October. But I can already sense the change approaching and I couldn’t be happier about it.

I taught 14 lessons today. That’s with my college teaching job and my music store job combined. I am exhausted and I can’t go to bed until my husband gets off work. That could be any time between 11:30 and 12:30 tonight. We have to drop off one of the cars at the dealership tonight so it can get an oil change first thing in the morning. So, I have to wait up for him….even though I woke up at 6:00 this morning to go to my job since it’s an hour away. I think I forgot to eat supper, too…. maybe I should do that while I wait.

Oh, and to the person I was chatting with tonight. You are awesome and I feel great now. 🙂

I’ll be out of town on business this weekend. Hope I can find someone to hook up with while I’m there. Who knows? It’s happened before…..