It’s been a long week and I’m tired. I left my house yesterday at 7:45am and didn’t get home until 10:30pm. But!!!! it was a great day. I taught a ton of lessons then got to go out and have a few drinks and even a cigarette or two with some friends. Much needed!!!

I was just a bit tipsy when I got home last night. I was in the perferct mood for sucking my husband’s cock. I just needed to get a cock in my mouth. He was more than happy to drop his pants for me. I got on my knees and sucked him for a while until my knees couldn’t handle any more (stupid fucking knees!!!). It felt so good to hear him make those noises of pleasure while I sucked and licked his cock and balls. He would lean down and kiss me to get a taste of his cock on my mouth. That fucking turned me on. Plus he has amazing lips. He can get me wet just by giving me a peck on the cheek. We didn’t end up fucking though because I had a doctor’s appt this morning…..sucks to be a girl. But we’ll fix that shortly. I need cock and I need it now.

Then we settled in to watch Survivor, which we had recorded on the computer (don’t ask me how it works, it’s just damn cool). The new season of Survivor started last night. It’s set in China this time, and there is some nice eye candy as usual. So many good looking knee muscles (my favorite part of the male body, besides the obvious one, is the muscle that comes down over the knee…..fucking hot). I realize that reality tv shows are stupid and that I shouldn’t watch them, blah, blah, blah. I like “bad” tv so there!

I had to get up early again today and it was fucking painful. I’m home now and about to attack my husband. I’m sure he won’t mind one bit getting woken up with my mouth on his cock……