Tonight my husband and I are going to an event with like-minded people. There could be lots of naked fun. Actually there WILL be lots of naked fun. I just hope there is a guy there that takes a fancy to me and would be willing to fuck my brains out. I’m sure the chances of that are very high with this group. I’ve never been to one of these things, but my husband has so I know what to expect. I haven’t had sex (or masturbated for that matter) since Wednesday night and even then I was left wanting more. So, I’m really fucking horny!!!!!

Right now I have to run to work and try to make it through the day with the sluttiest of thoughts running through my brain.

I’ll be sure to write about my fun evening…but don’t expect the post until tomorrow….I’m not even bringing my laptop with me and we won’t be home until tomorrow.