I’m not sure why, but last night and this morning I don’t feel that horny. I was thinking that this week leading up to the gang bang I would be horny all the time. I have been feeling quite nervous about this because it’s all new to me. I talked to D yesterday afternoon and now I feel a lot better about everything. What makes me the most nervous is when I don’t know the logistics of something. We’re picking D up at 5:30 then driving the 30 miles to the hotel (didn’t want it to be near us lol). The other three guys aren’t arriving until 7:00 so the three of us will have an hour to “get comfortable” as D said. I don’t know for sure what that means, but it should be good. I haven’t gotten to see D for two weeks and I’m anxious to see him again. Regardless of how everything else happens I’ll at least get to have fun with my husband and D. And that’s enough for me. However, I expect that I’ll get fucked until I’m sore, covered in cum, and generally exhausted. There will be pictures taken, as there always is during sessions with D. Oh, and I’ve been meaning to mention something. Someone commented once that in the photos section the pictures where I’m bound don’t look like the person who bound me knew what they were doing. That’s because those pictures were from times alone with my husband and he definitely does not know what he’s doing. Just been meaning to clarify that.

Now I just need to get horny!!!!!