I’m off to play with my orchestra again this weekend. It was one year ago on this concert set that I met a guy in the hotel bar and then took him to my room and fucked him. So I ask myself, “Will history repeat itself?” I would guess the answer is no. I doubt I’ll be in the hotel bar all alone this weekend considering Mike is going to be around. I’m not even going to pursue him at all anymore. I have decided that it’s best left unexplored. In fact, I am going to avoid thinking about sex this weekend. Well, I’m going to try my best. I’m not taking any toys with me so masturbation will be fingers only, which I’m not fond of. Musically speaking this weekend’s music is difficult both mentally and physically. That requires giving everything I have. Being sleepy at rehearsal from masturbating all afternoon is just not going to happen. Now, of course, if Mike approaches me I will not turn him down. However, he’ll have to be blatantly obvious about it. No more hinting around.

I’ll keep you posted…