I need cock and so can you. Ok, that’s a nod to the Stephen Colbert book I got for my birthday. It’s hilarious by the way.

Seriously though, I am in need of cock. I’m aching for it. It’s been far too long since I had a good fucking. I’m away on business yet again and all alone in a hotel room.

There is another reason I’m so cock deprived. Tuesday night I got home at 11pm and my husband had invited our friend A over for some fun. I sort of set it up for him (as usual! lol) so I knew she’d be there. Well they had been at it for a while before I arrived and he had already licked her to more orgasms than he could count. So when I got there they told me to strip and get on the bed. There were hands and mouths all over me. It’s such an amazing feeling to have both nipples being sucked on at the same time. Ladies, if you haven’t experienced this yet please do it as soon as possible!!!!! šŸ™‚ You won’t regret it. I promise.

Things took a turn for the better (or worse depending on who you are) and they started ganging up to dominate me. I’m surprised at how suddenly things changed from just pleasure to pain. My husband was in charge of slapping my tits while A licked, sucked, pinched, scraped, and slapped my clit. Ok, so scraping and slapping sound really painful, and they were, but not to the extent to cause injury. She has long fingernails and she was using them to inflict all sorts of sweet pain. At one point she was slapping my clit and pussy lips not hard, but repeatedly and I almost told her to stop. It was putting me right into the place where I’m at the verge of tears. Just where I like to be, but it was starting to become too much because there were two people dominating me. Even when my husband and I are with D it’s pretty much just D or my husband that is doing stuff to me, but not at the same time. Anyway, she was really getting my g-spot with her fingers and the nails were causing some intense pain, but it made me cum so hard I was shaking.

She didn’t stop either, because I came again not long afterwards. I’m not even sure exactly what she was doing down there because the sensations were all starting to blend into each other. Then my husband started fingering my clit. I had my eyes closed, but I knew it was him because it went right to the spot that makes me cum the fastest. That man can play me like an instrument. I came after not very long and it was a huge orgasm. The kind that makes my clit so sensitive I had to tear his hand off of me. He was determined to not stop. He likes to torment me.

After that I was a bit dizzy and disoriented. I couldn’t catch my breath and I was coughing (still recovering from that damn cold). I just laid there for a few minutes until I felt ok. Then my husband fucked me. He had not cum at all that night and it didn’t take long for him to cum. He as so worked up from everything else, and my pussy is just that fabulous he came after only a few minutes.

Now I need more cock. That’s one thing that always happens to me after I play with women. It increases my need for cock. And here I am…..all alone. Who wants to come over?