Oh, she’s up to her old antics. I don’t even want to go into it, but those of you who’ve read me these past two years know how horrible my parents are.

We arrived after having to put 4 new tires on the car in Minnesota and staying overnight in Grand Forks, ND. I’ve been in this house for 4 days and I feel like I’m going insane. I have a hard time controlling myself here. I start to act like my mom at random moments and that drives my husband absolutely crazy.

Sex has been the last thing on my mind. That doesn’t mean that my husband and I haven’t managed to fuck a couple of times. One was Christmas Eve when everyone else went to church. Yup, we stayed home to fuck instead of going to church. 🙂 Then this morning I was EXTREMELY horny when I woke up so I grabbed my husband and played with his cock enough to get him going then he fucked me at the edge of the bed so as to keep it as quiet as possible considering everybody was home at the time. I love his cock.

I’m not getting much time alone and therefore not many blog posts. But I’m sure you’re all busy with your holidays as well. I haven’t been around to other blogs either. I hope we go home on Friday, but we haven’t decided yet. I just need to have lots of sex, and if we got home by Friday we could meet with K and another friend of ours. Probably not going to happen, but boy would it be nice.

I hope everyone is well and I miss you all. *kisses*