We’re seeing ST again tonight. Stuff we have planned includes some scening between ST and I plus some threesome action. I get to suck my Dom’s cock with my husband, and I get to suck my husband’s cock with my Dom. ST is actually new to bisexual experiences although he’s been wanting to try it for a long time. Jack is hoping to finally experience fucking with ST – both ways. Don’t know if that will happen tonight, but we’ll see.

Since Sunday night Jack and I have talked a lot about how this situation will work out. We continue to talk; it’s 100% necessary for us to keep talking throughout this whole process.

Here are some positive effects I’ve noticed in the short time I’ve been ST’s submissive. I am even more horny. This is caused by two things: one is the chain he put on my waist that I wear all day every day (except for during sex with Jack or when Jack asks me to take it off). The chain helps remind me I am ST’s submissive. I just have to be careful not to let friends feel it when hugging me, but that won’t be a problem.

Another positive thing I’ve noticed is my increased level of confidence in public. I have not had any problem making phone calls or running errands. I’m not afraid of people as much. I don’t cringe when men look at me. In fact I notice it a lot more now and I don’t know if I look even better because I’m more confident or just notice them more because I’m more confident.

I’m also just feeling generally happier. Since Sunday I have done a ton of thinking about my relationship with Jack. I have been reminding myself of all the wonderful things we do for each other. How well we fit together. I am seeing him with refreshed eyes and it almost feels like it did 10 years ago. I didn’t even realize we were acting like “old married couples” either. I guess for us acting like “old married couples” is much different than for most couples. I mean, we have sex all the time with each other and often with other people, etc. I treasure what I have with Jack. He’s my favorite person EVER. I just love the way he makes me feel, and I never ever ever want that to change. I will not let it change.

The last, and most surprising, thing I’ve noticed is the motivation I’m getting from ST. He sends me messages throughout the day to remind me to stay on track with practicing or laundry or whatever else I told him I’m working on for the day. I don’t know why, but I actually like the reminders. They are helping and it’s not just because I’m trying to avoid punishment (although that would be part of it I guess). So, between Jack and ST I’m sure I’ll be nagged into finally finishing this dissertation sooner than later.

I do not know where this will take me. I do not know how long it will last, but for now I’m enjoying it immensely.

[EDIT] The forces of evil conspired against us all tonight and made ST have to stay at work an extra 5 hours!!!!! Suffice it to say we didn’t get to see him tonight. We’ll be rescheduling for sometime next week. Also please check out the photos page. I added a picture from Sunday night with ST.