I feel focused this weekend. I’m doing everything I planned to and haven’t been completely obsessed with sex. Oh I am still obsessed, but just a little right now. Last night I had some blisteringly hot phone sex with Jack. Seriously, this man knows how to turn me on like no other. Love love love to hear him talking to me like that and begging me to cum for him.

Oh I think I forgot to mention that I’m out of town on business again. This is the last full concert of the year. It’s already sold out. Should be a nice audience. The music on this program isn’t my favorite, but it’s not that bad either. My section sounds amazing – we have some really good substitute players this set. One of them was my teacher in graduate school. Still can’t believe my teacher agreed to play.

All is well with Mia right now. Let’s hope it stays that way.