I’m back to give you all an update on what’s going on. ST will not be my dom. However, he is and will remain a lover and great friend for both Jack and I. We’ve come to care very much for ST over the past two weeks. It just didn’t work out for me to be his sub. There are a lot of reasons for this. ST is in a very difficult place in his life. He just moved to town and doesn’t even have a place to live yet. He’s sleeping in a room at his place of employment. He basically just dropped everything to come here for a job. He’s got a lot of very big issues he’s dealing with personally, too. Emotionally, he’s a mess. Jack and I came to the decision that he’s not stable enough for us to be able to trust him to be my dom. There were other factors as well. I have come to understand that being a man’s sub is not what I need in my life right now and probably ever. I’d like to think I could be that person, but realistically my personality does not fit. I have avoided writing about this because I kind of feel like a failure. All I know is that I’m glad we didn’t get too far into things to not be able to stop without someone getting hurt emotionally.

Right now ST is someone Jack and I are enjoying very much. We’ve had two threesomes now and the last one was yesterday. I spent all day with ST. Jack goes to a game store on Sunday afternoons and so I was alone with ST. We fucked for almost an hour, and it was so fucking hot. This man really turns me on. Even without the BDSM stuff he’s still got the ability to turn me on…a lot. He has really intense eyes that I can get lost in. His hands know just where to touch me, and he makes me cum over and over and over when he’s fucking me. Well, yesterday I was on top. I usually hate that position, but with him it just works. My legs are killing me today, but it was definitely worth it.

Jack came home and “caught” us pretty much seconds after we finished. Jack knew what was going on and was excited to come find us going at it. Too bad he was just a few seconds too late to see us fuck. Don’t worry, he got to see us and also participate later.

We left ST to take a nap (he hadn’t slept the night before) while we went to the grocery store to get stuff to make supper. We came back and watched TV for a bit while I assembled supper and threw it in the oven to cook. I love hanging out just the three of us. Very comfortable.

After we ate we played a board game and the boys made me take off my shirt. I had been flaunting my cleavage to try to gain advantage in the game, but only succeeded in distracting myself. Jack won as usual. Then we went upstairs to fuck some more. ST and I sucked Jack’s cock together, Jack and I sucked ST’s cock together. They took turns licking me. I fucked ST while I sucked Jack’s cock. I sucked ST’s cock while I got fucked really really hard by Jack. I sucked both of their cocks together. Hmmm…. let’s see. Am I leaving anything out? Oh, at the end Jack sucked ST until he came in his mouth then came over and kissed me.

We were all exhausted after fucking and sucking and playing around for several hours. So, we got dressed and went downstairs to have some chocolate cake for dessert. Then we drove ST back home/work. After Jack and I got home we went right upstairs and fucked again. He hadn’t cum yet, and we usually fuck after encounters with others anyway. It helps us reconnect.

I’m really sore today. My pussy is sore and lots of muscles are sore that I didn’t even know I had. I know the boys are both sore, too. Good hot sex, and lots of it. It’s good to have a fuck buddy like ST.

So, there you have it. I’ve been pretty busy lately trying to squeeze in time to work in between the dissertation and fucking two guys. I think I’m really happy – just too tired to be able to tell right now.