I loved the way my last template looked, but it didn’t have all the features I need. So, now I’ve chosen this one. Pretty plain, but I’ll still look for better options. Jack and I looked into getting my own domain for Spinning in Control, but the amount of work involved in setting it up made my head spin out of control. Ha. So, for now it’s a plain boring template.

Life goes on here in our world. Tomorrow Jack is sending me to D. Still kind of nervous, but really looking forward to it.

Jack and I had a really good weekend. Friday I surprised him with a night at a resort in the area. We basically stayed in the room except for a brief stint in the pool. Was pricey, but well worth it.

Looks like things are going to change again with ST. I have started to think that it would be best if he was no longer in our life. Just have a twinge in the back of my head that this whole thing is more trouble than it’s worth. Jack isn’t comfortable with me seeing ST alone, and I agree. Of course, there is the slutty side of me that just wants to fuck ST whenever I want on whatever terms I want, but in the long run I’d rather not pursue that avenue. I don’t want to diminish what I have with Jack. Finding other men to have sex with/be friends with is supposed to enhance my marriage. And to a certain extent ST does do this. However, I think he is not the right man for the job. He’s too messed up right now. I wish I had seen that from the beginning. Now I care about him and this is going to hurt to end everything. It is best though….