Ah, what a trite title for this post. Well, Jack didn’t have to work today. Furthermore, he got off work early yesterday. He called me at 3:00 to say he was coming home. So, I decided to dress up for him. I put on a black push up bra, black thong, very (VERY!) short black skirt, and a bright orange tank top that barely covered my bra. The bra created quite the cleavage…I love my tits sometimes! lol

I had told him to come up stairs when he came home. When I heard him I sauntered out into his view as he walked up the stairs. He seemed to like what he saw so I walked into our bedroom and bent over so he could inspect what was under my skirt. He touched and grabbed my ass for a while then gave me a few spanks. I was getting pretty turned on. He stood me up and we kissed, but all I could think about was sucking his cock. I told him to get undressed and lay on the bed. His clothes were off in mere seconds and my lips were wrapped around his cock. I positioned myself kneeling so that he’d have access to ass while I sucked him. He pulled the thong aside and started to rub his finger into my pussy and then on to my clit. He kept rubbing while I sucked him and he made me cum with his cock in my mouth.

Next I took off the panties and lay down so he could lick me. I held my lips open for him, waiting for his tongue on my clit. He teased me only a bit before getting down to business. As I lay there with his tongue working my clit I was getting very turned on by my tits. Because of the push up bra they were kind of in my face when I laid down. I’m a big fan of tits in general so that was pretty hot for me. He licked me for a minute or so and I was dying to have something inside me. These days the fastest way to get me to cum is to rub my clit while penetrating me. He wouldn’t do it – he just kept licking me until I came all over his face. While I was still cumming he slowly pushed a finger inside me and fucked me with it – making my orgasm last a lot longer. Wow, that was amazing. When I asked him later why he wouldn’t finger me while he licked me and he said he just wanted to prove to himself that he could still make me cum with tongue alone.

I still needed more inside me so I made him fuck me. It was a great fuck…. always is with him anyway, but this was just better. I’ve said it before, but I’ll say it again: AFTERNOON SEX IS THE BEST!

After we recovered and got dressed, we decided to have a date night since it was the start of a holiday weekend. We went mini golfing and had dinner out. Then we were going to go grocery shopping, but realized how close to a friends’ (one of Jack’s co-workers) house we were after dinner so we decided to stop by. We ended up chatting the night away and enjoying the sunset and lightening bugs. It was a very pleasant and unplanned evening. We never did make it to the grocery store.

Then today I slept in for the first time in a few weeks. I woke up around 10, and Jack had already gone downstairs. I threw on some clothes and went downstairs. I guess I was stretching in a provocative way because Jack’s eyes lit up and he started groping me. We went upstairs and he decided we needed to fuck. I was already groggy and didn’t want to cum because that would have made me tired for the whole day. So he fucked me and was careful not to make me cum. It still felt really really good and I loved every minute of it.

I was energized after that so we got dressed and went to the grocery store. We came home and watched tv for a bit. Then he was playing around with the PS3 and surfing the internet on it. He brought up my blog and I got to see it for the first time on our big tv (some of you will remember, but Jack insisted that we buy a monster 52″ LCD tv back in January). That means my tits were on the tv! 🙂 I had him go to sexandsubmission.com to see if we could get one of the videos to play. I have a membership on that site and it’s got some hot stuff….lots of fake stuff, but occasionally there will be a scene that really gets me going. Today’s update was one of those times. We watched almost the entire thing and got all horny watching the girl get beat up and actually marked (never seen a mark on any of the girls on that site before)! When the scene was over Jack came over to me on the couch and rubbed my clit (I’d already had my hand in my pants…hee hee), but he wouldn’t let me cum. It was really frustrating. By the time I sat up I was feeling lightheaded and really tired. I decided to go upstairs and take a short nap. As I left the room all Jack said was, “don’t you dare turn on your toy up there.” I laughed and went upstairs. I slept for about 45 minutes and he came up to wake me. He snuggled up behind me on the bed and started lightly rubbing one of my nipples. I love how he wakes me up. We kissed and touched for a bit then decided I would use my hitachi on my clit (since I was craving it after he forbade me to use it earlier – it hadn’t even crossed my mind until he said that) while fingering me.

I lay back with the vibe between my legs and he got into position. It didn’t take me long to cum really hard. Mmmm… that was a good orgasm. I can still remember how it felt. DELICIOUS! I felt so so so good afterwards. Jack decided he needed to fuck me. He pulled me to the edge of the bed so he could fuck me in his favorite position. He loves being able to stand up and fuck me. I like it for a while, but my hips start to hurt after a while in that position for some reason. My pussy was already a bit sore from the sex yesterday and this morning so it wasn’t long before it started to hurt. That turned me on even more (I guess I like pain? lol) and I came a bunch of times. He was lasting forever! This was one time that I had to ply all of my tricks on him to get him to cum because I was just getting too sore. I started saying things like, “fuck me!” and, “fuck my cunt.” I’m such an innocent girl, right? 🙂 He finally came and when he did it was super intense. He was in a daze for like 15 minutes afterwards. Wow.

Then we made supper – just hotdogs on the grill. It’s the 4th of July that’s required, right? We had a few drinks and then headed into town to see the fireworks. It was awesome except for the traffic jam part afterwards. Then when we got home we went out back and lit the sparklers we had bought. They were pretty awesome for sparklers. They had three different stages including one that shot showers of sparks. Not bad for the grocery store!

Even though it’s a holiday weekend I still have to work tomorrow. Have to make money somehow.

It’s been a good weekend already and the actual weekend hasn’t even started yet. Hope you all had a good 4th!