I got back this afternoon from going to hear auditions for my orchestra. We ended up hiring Mike for titled position (he had been a “regular substitute” before). When he played his audition I could just tell it was him by hearing him play (the auditions are blind, meaning the judges cannot see the performer). It actually turned me on a little bit. I wonder if that would have happened if I hadn’t figured out it was him? Does his playing turn me on or just him?

I masturbated this morning and again this afternoon and I’m anxiously awaiting work to be over so I can come home and fuck Jack’s brains out. He’ll be a happy boy this evening.

I had something really interesting to write about the nature of auditions…..maybe when I am not so horny I’ll be able to think better. Oh yeah, I was also going to write a post about the two political conventions, but again….it’s not really that important and this is supposed to be a sex blog!

Off to work for now.