This was taken from Trueself’s blog. I will be out of town this weekend hopefully regaining some of my sanity. I actually turned down a gig to just relax with Jack and some friends at their cabin in the woods. FYI they are not sex friends, so just normal relaxation. lol After 5pm Friday I will not have access to my computer again until Sunday night. Thanks to everyone who commented on the post below….your support means a lot to me.

Now, to the intellectual offering of the day:

1. Do you like blue cheese? YES

2. Have you ever smoked heroin? No, but I’ve watched someone inject it.

3. Do you own a gun? No

4. What flavor do you add to your drink at Sonic? Yuck.

5. Do you get nervous before doctor appointments? Not anymore….nothing phases me after the summer I had.

6. What do you think of hot dogs? best when really hungry and there is no other food available

7. Favorite Christmas Song? Hmmmm……. before I turned my back on christianity I liked O, Holy Night

8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? Coffee or soda

9. Can you do push ups? I can, but I choose not to.

10. What was the name of your first girlfriend/boyfriend? Seth

11. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry? engagement ring – big sparkly diamond

12. Favorite hobby? copious amounts of sex with people other than my husband/getting beaten by D

13. Do you work with people who idolize you? Well, there was that college student last year who got an erection at every lesson…..

14. Do you have A.D.D.? Not that I know of.

15. What’s one trait that you hate about yourself? lack of confidence in my professional abilities

16. Middle name? not telling

17. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment.
I need more money.
I REALLY hope I’m not pregnant
Jack’s kisses are AWESOME and I want more right now

18. Name 3 things you bought yesterday.
nothing…too poor to spend money right now

19. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink.
water
coffee
amaretto

20. Current worry right now? whether or not I’m pregnant tied with money

21. Current hate right now? Republicans and psycho-christians

22. Favorite place to be? Vegas!

23. How did you bring in the New Year? I don’t even remember…..

24. Where would you like to go? to a free suite at the Bellagio in Vegas

25. Name three people who will complete this? nobody

26. Whose answer do you want to read the most? anyone

27. What color shirt are you wearing? pink

28. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? no way! yuck.

29. Can you whistle? yes

30. Favorite color(s)? I love all colors. It depends on mood, etc. But overall I go back to purple and blue the most

31. Would you be a pirate? sure why not? I like to be dirty and debaucherous.

32. What songs do you sing in the shower? I do not sing in the shower.

33. Favorite girl’s name? Mia

34. Favorite boy’s name? Jack

35. What’s in your pocket right now? no pockets….wearing a dress

36. Last thing that made you laugh? Jack…it’s always Jack. He’s good at making me laugh when I’m sad

37. Best bed sheets as a child? don’t remember any in particular

38. Worst injury you’ve ever had? tendinitis in one joint of one finger causing me to not play violin for 6 weeks!!!!

39. Do you love where you live? Um, not love….just tolerate

40. How many TVs do you have in your house? 3 if you count the pc downstairs….we can watch tv on media center. 4 if you count the broken one we haven’t yet thrown out.

41. Who is your loudest friend? can’t say his real name, but he’s one of my gays

42. How many dogs do you have? 0

43. Does someone have a crush on you? probably not

44. Who is your favorite president? don’t have one. my opposite of favorite would be W

45. What is your favorite book? Into the Whilrwind by Evgenia Ginsburg. I chose this as my favorite because it affected me more than any other book I’ve ever read. It had me crying every time I picked it up. I also read it at a critical time in my life. It’s depressing though…..very sad. (it’s about the Soviet Gulags)

46. What is your favorite candy? not a huge fan of chocolate….maybe gummy lifesavers? or the peanut butter things at halloween…the ones that come in black and orange papers

47. What is your favorite sports team? they suck, suck, suck, but I have to say the Toronto Maple Leafs

48. What song do you want played at your funeral? No songs, please (singing makes me cringe even if it’s good and in order for something to be a song it has to have lyrics). The piece of music I want is the 3rd movement of the Schubert cello quintet. Most beautiful music ever written.

49. What were you doing 12 AM last night? playing Catan Online

50. What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up? I can still smell Jack