I don’t know. I’ve been going through a difficult period. I’m struggling with many things. Once is my addiction to nicotine and all the implications it has had in my life. I very nearly ruined the only good thing in my life, my relationship with Jack, over nicotine. I’m still trying to forgive myself for treating him the way I did. I can’t expect his forgiveness unless I can forgive myself. It’s a long story….I do intend to blog about it/ So, don’t worry, you will get the scoop on that.

I’m also struggling to work on my dissertation every day. I just don’t seem to get anywhere….or at least it seems like that. I go through days where I think I’ll never actually finish this.

Overall, I’m stunningly down, and I don’t know how to fix things. I’m on medications….lots of them. I think I’m just a lazy horrible person.

Sorry this post sucks. I never thought this blog would turn into me complaining about being depressed. It’s supposed to be about debaucherous sex. Let’s get back to that.