Ok, where to start. Guess the beginning is as good a place as any. We got to their new apartment a little after 6pm last night. We sat down had a glass of wine and basically caught up. We hadn’t seen them since we had coffee last spring.

After we had chatted for about 30 minutes we decided to go to the bedroom. D tied Mrs. D to a chair. Then he took off my glasses, which is how he starts every session with me. He kissed me then took my clothes off. He had me kneel on hands and knees on the bed so that my ass was facing the chair. He started spanking my ass and pussy while also opening up my pussy lips so she could see my cunt.

He spanked me until I started to feel like I needed to stop, but again he always seems to know when to change things up. He flogged my back and ass with the really heavy flogger that I sooooo love. While he spanked and flogged me he would stick his fingers inside my cunt to get them wet (because it really turns me on to get spanked like that) then forced his fingers into her mouth and made her lick them clean.

Then he fucked me while his new wife watched. I had forgotten just how good his cock feels inside me. I had my first orgasm with his cock inside me.

Next he untied Mrs. D and put her face in my pussy. D had me lay down on the bed on my back and he forced her to lick me while he fucked her from behind. He also came up and shoved his cock in my mouth.

Too tired to continue tonight…..will write more tomorrow.

CONTINUED HERE:

I would have done this earlier tonight, but our internet went down for a few hours.

The rest of the night was kind of a blur because it was basically the four of us just doing whatever felt good. I’ll just recount things that happened, but I don’t know the order anymore…..was too turned on at the time!

At one point D had me straddle his wife’s face so she could lick me as he got behind me and fucked me. Jack came and shoved his cock in my mouth. That was the first time I’ve been licked and fucked at the same time. Jack’s cock in my mouth was the icing on the cake. I could suck his cock for hours!

I was laying on my back next to Mrs. D on her back while D alternated fucking one of us while groping and kissing the other or fucking our faces while fingering the other. He played with our tits, sat in Mrs. D’s face (that’s a huge turn on for her), kissed us, licked our clits, made us kiss some more. Jack licked both of us, fucked me, Mrs. D and I both sucked his cock. Jack didn’t participate as much as he would have because he’s still coughing and gets winded very easily (getting over the flu). But he did take pictures.

When D finally decided to cum he shot it all over Mrs. D and I. It was really hot!!!!! That was it.

I got fucked so much (by both guys) that my pussy is sore. It was so nice to see D again. I think I was worried how things would change after he got married. I had nothing to worry about. It was even more fun having her there, too. He still paid just as much attention to me. I never felt left out or awkward. As many of you know, I don’t really like women in general. I have few female friends and pretty much just think all women are bitches – including me. I really like Mrs. D. Not only was the sex part fun, I like just chatting with her. D is sooooo much happier now. She’s really good for him.

After we all put our clothes on we sat back down and had some drinks while Mrs. D made dinner. She served us the tastiest quiche. She just whipped it up. I couldn’t believe it. Apparently she is a really good cook. I look forward to enjoying more of her cooking and friendship. Their new apartment is only a few blocks away from where I teach lessons.